Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Gear-Up-My-Character  Tue Jun 03, 2014 11:00 am     (1 - 1)
Any Op  Mon Jun 02, 2014 5:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Toborro's Courtyard  Sat May 31, 2014 10:45 pm     (1 - 1)
Officer Meeting  Wed May 28, 2014 10:50 pm     (4 - 4)
The Dread Fortress  Fri May 23, 2014 9:30 pm     (4 - 3)
Raids on Illium  Sat Apr 26, 2014 11:00 pm     (4 - 1)
Flashpoints  Tue Apr 22, 2014 10:59 pm
Bonus:  1.00
  (4 - 1)
Avalek Testing  Mon Apr 21, 2014 12:45 am     (1 - 1)
Dailies on Special X- Oricon Planet  Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:00 pm     (4 - 1)
Potential World Bosses Raids All day event  Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:00 pm     (4 - 1)
Flashpoints  Thu Apr 17, 2014 10:59 pm     (5 - 2)
Hard Mode lvl 50-55 Flashpoints  Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:00 pm     (4 - 1)
Kuatt Drive Yards Flashpoints   Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:00 pm     (36 - 16)
Normal Flashpoints  Tue Apr 08, 2014 11:00 pm     (37 - 17)

14 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)